Honorary Life Members and Vice Presidents

Honorary Life Members and Vice Presidents are usually members who have given outstanding service to the club over a period of many years.

Honorary Life Members and Vice-Presidents are proposed and elected at the AGM.

Honorary Life Members
Steve Greaves
Gill Greaves
Robert H Jeavons-Fellows
Caroline Jeavons-Fellows
Ian McDonald
J E McDonald
Mark Porter
Sarah Porter
Lin Searle
Roy Searle
Angela Sheppard
Gaye Turk

Vice Presidents
Shelia Allum
Brian Barnard
Roger Barnard
Roy Broadway
Robert Colquhoun
Neil Doody
Andrew Franklin
Chris Freeman
W S Hudson
David Lenthall
John Lucas
Sue Lynch
Ian N MacDonald
Robert Major
Dennis Marriner
Christine Plume
Terry Plume
Richard Pratt
Patricia Silvester
Chris Stanley
L Wilkinson
David J Willoughby